Onze medewerkers

 


Onze medewerkers

Wilt u rechtstreeks contact opnemen met één van onze medewerkers? Hieronder vindt u hun gegevens.

 

Afdeling financieel

Renate Kaljé
renate@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 78

Silvia Hazenberg
silvia@van-helvoortbv.nl
 0492 37 11 77

John van Oorschot
john@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 00

 

Afdeling polisopmaak

Frank Swinkels
frank@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 66

Rianne Hanssen
rianne@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 68

Gideon van Dijk
gideon@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 64

Inge Wijn
inge@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 75

Ellen Crooijmans
ellen@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 60

 

Marieke van Berlo
marieke@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 70

Barbara de Bruijn
barbara@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 69 

Johan Heijmans
johan@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 61

 

Afdeling schadebehandeling

Johan Verkampen
johanverkampen@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 00

Karin Vlemmings
karin@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 65

Debbie van Berlo
debbie@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 71

Rudi van Haandel
rudi@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 67

Johan Heijmans
johan@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 61

 

Adviseurs

Hein van Helvoort
hein@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 00

Carlo Crommentuijn
carlo@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 00

Constant van den Heuvel
constant@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 63

Gideon van Dijk
gideon@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 64

Frank Swinkels
frank@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 66

Rianne Hanssen
rianne@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 68

 

Communicatie/marketing

Ilse van der Pas
ilse@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 76

 

Directie

Carlo Crommentuijn
carlo@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 00

Constant van den Heuvel
constant@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 63

John van Oorschot
john@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 00

 

Commissaris

Hein van Helvoort
hein@van-helvoortbv.nl
0492 37 11 00

keurmerk adfiz
keurmerk rma
keurmerk nvga